Physicians

Charles (Buck) Strom, MD, Ph.D, FASAP, FACMG, HCLD

Senior Medical Director, Genetics Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute
Phone: (949) 728-4701
Email: Charles.M.Strom@QuestDiagnostics.com

Ruben Bonilla-Guerrero, MD, DABMG, FACMG, FACB, MB(ASCP)CM, CGMBS
Medical Director, Medical Affairs, Genetics 
Associate Medical Director, Genetics 
Phone: 949-728-4249 
Email: Ruben.B.Guerrero@QuestDiagnostics.com
Edward I. Ginns, MD, Ph.D., DABCC
Medical Director
Professor, Departments of Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatrics and Clinical Pathology, UMASS Medical School
Phone: 774-843-3530
Email: Edward.I.Ginns@QuestDiagnostics.com
Joseph J. Higgins, MD, FAAN
Medical Director, Neurology
Phone: 774-843-3246
Email: Joseph.J.Higgins@AthenaDiagnostics.com
Arturo Anguiano, MD, FFACMG 
International Medical Director, Medical Affairs 
Medical Director Cytogenetics and Vice Chairman Genetics, Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute 
Phone: 949-728-4538 
Email: Arturo.Anguiano@QuestDiagnostics.com
Stanley Naides, MD, FACP, FACR 
Medical Director, Immunology 
Phone: 949-728-4578 
Email: Stanley.J.Naides@QuestDiagnostics.com




















 

About Athena

Athena Diagnostics is a leader in diagnostic testing for neurological diseases and offers innovative tests for Alzheimer's disease, muscular dystrophy and other neuromuscular and developmental disorders.

View Full Catalog

About Us

Accreditations and Licensing

Patents Held

Careers

Contact Us

Address
Athena Diagnostics, Inc.
200 Forest Street, 2nd Floor
Marlborough, MA 01752

Phone
(508) 756-2886

Copyright © 2017 Athena Diagnostics, Inc.
All trademarks and service marks identified by ®, ™ or ℠ symbols or appearing in type form different from that of the surrounding text are marks owned by or licensed to Athena Diagnostics, Inc., its subsidiaries or affiliates, unless otherwise identified as being owned by another entity. See Full Notice