Genetic Counselors

Steven Keiles, MS, LCGC
Director, Genetics Counselor Organization
Phone: 949-728-4247
Email: Steven.B.Keiles@QuestDiagnostics.com
Susan Estabrooks Hahn, MS, CGC
Genetic Counselor
Phone: 800-394-4493 x2031
Email: Susan.E.Hahn@QuestDiagnostics.com
Khalida Liaquat, MS, LCGC
Genetic Counselor
Phone: 800-394-4493 x2031
Email: Khalida.X.Liaquat@AthenaDiagnostics.com
Carol Hoffman, Ph.D., MS, LCGC
Genetic Counselor
Phone: 800-394-4493 x2031
Email: Carol.Hoffman@AthenaDiagnostics.com
Meagan Krasner, MS, LCGC
Genetic Counselor
Phone: 800-394-4493 x2031
Email: Meagan.R.Krasner@QuestDiagnostics.com
Whitney Dodge, MS, LCGC
Genetic Counselor
Phone: 800-394-4493 x2031
Email: Whitney.A.Dodge@QuestDiagnostics.com





















 

About Athena

Athena Diagnostics is a leader in diagnostic testing for neurological diseases and offers innovative tests for Alzheimer's disease, muscular dystrophy and other neuromuscular and developmental disorders.

View Full Catalog

About Us

Accreditations and Licensing

Patents Held

Careers

Contact Us

Address
Athena Diagnostics, Inc.
200 Forest Street, 2nd Floor
Marlborough, MA 01752

Phone
(508) 756-2886

Copyright © 2017 Athena Diagnostics, Inc.
All trademarks and service marks identified by ®, ™ or ℠ symbols or appearing in type form different from that of the surrounding text are marks owned by or licensed to Athena Diagnostics, Inc., its subsidiaries or affiliates, unless otherwise identified as being owned by another entity. See Full Notice